Skip To Content

Staff & Students

Research Staff

 

Dr. Bill Addison

Position: Research Associate

E-mail: bill.addison@ualberta.ca

Phone: (780) 492-5285

Supervisor: Dr. Lorne Tyrrell


Dr. Alexandr Belovodskiy

Position: Research Associate

E-mail: belovods@ualberta.ca

Phone: (780) 492-4626

Supervisor: Dr. Michael Houghton


Dr. Rakesh Bhat

Position: Research Associate

E-mail: bhat@ualberta.ca

Phone: (780) 492-1216

Supervisor: Dr. Michael Houghton


Dr. Ana Clementin

Position: Operations Manager

E-mail: clementi@ualberta.ca

Phone: (780) 492-5121

Supervisor: Dr. Michael Houghton


Dr. Bianca Dauber

Position: Research Associate

E-mail: dauber@ualberta.ca

Phone: (780) 492-2317

Supervisor: Dr. Jim Smiley


Dr. Holly Freedman

Position: Research Associate

E-mail: hfreedma@ualberta.ca

Phone: (780) 492-1216

Supervisor: Dr. Michael Houghton



Dr. Michael Joyce

Position: Research Associate

E-mail: michael.joyce@ualberta.ca

Phone: (780) 492-2157

Supervisor: Dr. Lorne Tyrrell


Dr. A. Srinivas Kandadai

Position: Senior Synthetic Chemist

E-mail: kandadai@ualberta.ca

Phone: (780) 492-4626

Supervisor: Dr. Michael Houghton


Dr. Juthika Kundu

Position: Research Associate

E-mail: juthika@ualberta.ca

Phone: (780) 492-4626

Supervisor: Dr. Michael Houghton


Dr. John Law

Position: Research Associate

E-mail: llaw@ualberta.ca

Phone: (780) 492-1216

Supervisor: Dr. Michael Houghton


Dr. Amir Landi

Position: Research Scientist

E-mail: landi@ualberta.ca

Phone: (780) 492-1216

Supervisor: Dr. Michael Houghton


Dr. Aviad Levin

Position: Research Scientist

E-mail: aviad@ualberta.ca

Phone: (780) 492-9819

Supervisor: Dr. Lorne Tyrrell


Dr. Hsiao-Wei Liu

Position: Research Associate

E-mail: hsiaowei@ualberta.ca

Phone: (780) 248-1663

Supervisor: Dr. Matthias Götte


Dr. Michael Logan

Position: Research Associate

E-mail: logan@ualberta.ca

Phone: (780) 492-1216

Supervisor: Dr. Michael Houghton


Dr. James Nieman

Position: Medicinal Chemist

E-mail: jnieman@ualberta.ca

Phone: (780) 492-8704

Supervisor: Dr. Michael Houghton


Dr. Ryan Noyce

Position: Research Associate

E-mail: noyce@ualberta.ca

Phone: (780) 492-2106

Supervisor: Dr. David Evans


Dr. Hendrikje (Rineke) Steenbergen

Position: Research Associate

E-mail: rineke@ualberta.ca

Phone: (780) 492-9819

Supervisor: Dr. Lorne Tyrrell


Dr. Gang Zhou

Position: Research Associate

E-mail: gzhou2@ualberta.ca

Phone: (780) 492-8920

Supervisor: Dr. Kevin Kane

Related Links