Skip To Content

Directory

Directory

Commonly Used Numbers
Name
Location
Phone
(780)
Fax
(780)
MMI General Office
6-020 Katz
492-2309
492-7521

Flow Cytometry

6-67 HMRC
492-7780
492-7521
Imaging Core
B-120 Katz
492-2181 492-7521
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

All phone and fax area codes are 780 unless otherwise specified

Name
E-mail
Phone
(780)
Fax
(780)
Adam, Ibrahim
492-3200
492-7521

Addison, Dr. Bill

492-7227
492-5285
492-7521
Agrawal, Babita
492-0929
492-0828
Ario, Adriana
492-0645
492-7521

Anderson, Dr. Colin

492-6036
492-3945
492-5348
Andrewes, Carrie andrewes@ualberta.ca
492-3200

492-8239

Anwar-Mohamed, Anwar anwarmoh@ualberta.ca
492-1216
492-7521
Asahchop, Eugene asahchop@ualberta.ca
492-2148
492-7521
Atanasova, Nikki nikki.atanasova@ualberta.ca
492-4437
492-7521
Awadh, Abdullah awadh@ualberta.ca
492-6606
492-7521
Babiuk, Dr. Lorne lorne.babiuk@ualberta.ca
492-5355
492-3189
Baldwin, Dr. Troy tbaldwin@ualberta.ca
492-7553
492-6958
492-7521

Befus, Dr. Dean

492-1909
492-5014
492-7521
Belosevic, Dr. Mike
492-1266
492-7521
Belovodskiy, Dr. Alexandr
492-0635
492-7521
Berry-Wynne, Karyn
492-9819
492-7521
Bhat, Dr. Rakesh
492-1216
492-7521
Bilawchuk, Leanne
492-9752
492-7521
Bock, Bonnie
492-8415
492-5304
Branton, William
492-2148
492-7521

Burshtyn, Dr. Debby

492-0646
492-0645
492-7521
Chen, Chao cc6@ualberta.ca 492-1216 492-7521
Cheung, Nancy nrcheung@ualberta.ca 492-2306
492-7521
Cho, Woo Jung
492-9086
492-7521
Chua, Tiing Tiing
492-9819
492-7521
Clementin, Ana
492-5650
492-7521
Dauber, Dr. Bianca bianca.dauber@ualberta.ca
492-2317
492-7521
Desaulniers, Megan mdesauln@ualberta.ca
492-2106
492-7521
Doudiet, Debbie ddoudiet@ualberta.ca
492-2309
492-7521
Douglas, Dr. Donna donnad@ualberta.ca
492-7921
492-5301
Dragon, Dr. Daniel
587-988-5341
492-7790
Eaton, Dr. Heather
492-9752
492-7521
Ebeling, Dr. Cory
492-9819
492-7521
Ellestad, Kris ellestad@ualberta.ca
492-2148

Elliott, Dr. John F

john.elliott@ualberta.ca
492-0895 492-0888
492-8239
Ellison, Dr. Kim
492-0933
492-7521
Erdmann, Rachael
492-6606
492-7521

Evans, Dr. David

492-2308
492-2106
492-7521
Favis, Nicole nfavis@ualberta.ca
492-1966
492-7521

Fischer, Karl

492-4187
492-7521

Fisher, Joanne

492-0895
492-8239
Fleury, Jessica 492-2079 492-7521
Flood, Dr. Patrick
492-4446
492-7536
Fodor, Karin
492-1084
492-7521

Foley, Dr. Edan

492-2303
492-0935
492-7521
Forgie, Dr. Sarah
407-1680
Fraser, Brittany
492-2303
492-7521
Freedman, Holly hfreedma@ualberta.ca
492-4626
492-7521
Gavina, Kenneth
407-1278
492-7521
Gibeault, Rebecca
492-6606
492-7521

Gnarpe, Dr. Judy

492-2302
492-7521
Golec, Dominic
492-6958
492-7521
Griffiths, Cameron cdg1@ualberta.ca
492-9752
492-7521

Halloran, Dr. Philip

407-8880
407-3417
Hawkes, Dr. Michael
248-5585

Hazes, Dr. Bart

492-0042
492-4696
492-7521
Hemmings, Dr. Denise
492-2098
Hitt, Dr. Mary
492-2432
Hobman,
Dr. Tom
492-6485
Hockman, Darren darren.hockman@ualberta.ca
492-1216
492-7521
Hou, Shangmei shangmei@ualberta.ca
492-6595
492-7521
Houghton, Dr. Michael michael.houghton@ualberta.ca
248-1888
492-7521
Hu, Nancy qhu@ualberta.ca
492-6958
492-7521

Ingham,
Dr. Robert

248-1980
248-1960
492-7521
Irwin, Dr. Chad
492-2106
492-7521
Jensen, Lionel
492-9752
492-7521
Johnson, Janelle
492-1216
492-7521

Joyce, Dr. Michael

492-2157
492-5304

Kane, Dr. Kevin

492-4997
492-8920
492-7521
Kostiuk, Benjamin 492-4437
492-7521

Kowalewska-Grochowska, Dr. Kinga

407-8998
492-4134
492-3864
Kulka, Dr. Marianna
641-1684
641-1601

Kunimoto, Dr. Dennis

407-1418
407-8256

Lachance, Gerald

492-5285
492-7521
Lamb, Suellen
492-1741
492-7521
Landi, Dr. Amir
492-1216
492-7521
Law, Dr. John
492-1216
492-7521
Le, Connie
492-9819
492-7521

Lee, Dr. Bonita

407-1680
407-7136
Levin, Dr. Aviad
492-5285
492-7521
Lewis, Jamie jlewis@ualberta.ca
492-8599
492-7521
Loewen-Dobler, Darci dlll@ualberta.ca
492-5285
492-7521
Logan, Dr. Michael logan@ualberta.ca
492-1216
492-7521
Lupicki, Maryla mlupicki@ualberta.ca
492-2314
492-7521
Magor, Dr. Katherine kathy.magor@ualberta.ca
492-5498
492-9234
Mancinelli, Valeria valeria.mancinelle@ualberta.ca
492-6595
492-7521
Maranchuk, Rob rob.maranchuk@ualberta.ca
492-2106
492-7521
Marchant, Dr. David marchant@ualberta.ca 492-3119 492-7521
Mason, Dr. Andrew andrew.mason@ualberta.ca
492-8176
McKenzie, Brienne bamckenz@ualberta.ca
492-2148
492-7521
Mehta, Ninad ntmehta@ualberta.ca
492-7437
492-7521
Mesa Prince, Catalina mesaprin@ualberta.ca
492-1216
492-7521

Miedzinski, Dr. Lil J

lil.miedzinski@ualberta.ca
407-7313
492-7137
Nigrin,
Dr. Jana
jnigrin@ualberta.ca
492-2148
492-7521
Northmore, Melissa northmor@ualberta.ca 492-2309 492-7521
Noyce, Dr. Ryan noyce@ualberta.ca
492-7437
492-7521
Ogg, Dr. Stephen
492-1613
492-7521

Ostergaard, Dr. Hanne

492-7710
492-5650
492-7521
Padagala, Nataraj sekhar@ualberta.ca 492-0635 492-7521
Parsons, Brendon brendonp@ualberta.ca 492-0935
492-7521
Paszkowski, Patrick
492-6595
492-7521
Petkow, Kristina
492-0935
492-7521

Pilarski, Dr. Linda

432-8925
432-8924
432-8888
Poirier, Lesley
492-1216
492-7521
Power,
Dr. Chris
407-1938
492-2148

467-1984

Preiksaitis, Dr. Jutta K

407-8904
492-7376
492-8984
Pukatzki,
Dr. Stefan
spukatzki@ualberta.ca
492-0904
492-7521
Reid, Colleen crreid1@ualberta.ca
492-5650
492-7521
Reinke, Dr. Stacey reinke@ualberta.ca
492-2148
492-7521
Reklow, Eileen ereklow@ualberta.ca
492-6595
492-7521

Rennie, Dr. Robert

robert.rennie@capitalhealth.ca
407-7242
492-3864
Robinson, Dr. Joan
407-1680

Romanowski, Dr. Barbara

436-4900
436-4920

Saffran, Holly

492-2317
492-7521
Santer, Dr. Deanna
492-1216
492-7521
Sarhan, Dr. Mohammed
492-1216
492-7521

Saxinger, Dr. Lynora

407-7920

Schang, Dr. Luis

492-6265
492-6606
492-0095
Scott, Amanda
492-5650
492-7521
Shields, Justin
492- 2507
492-7521
Shmulevitz, Dr. Maya
492-0623
492-7521
Shott, Rory
492-6606
492-7521

Smiley, Dr. James R 

 

492-4070
492-2317

492-7521
Steenbergen, Dr. Rineke
492-9819
492-7521
Strunk, Ulrike
492-2317
492-7521
Suen, Alexander
492-6958
492-7521
Suzuki, Kuni
492-0888
492-8239
Szymanski, Dr. Christine
248-1234

Taylor, Dr. Geoffrey

407-7786
492-7137
Tuszynski, Jack
432-8906

Tyrrell, Dr. D Lorne J

492-8415
492-5304

Tyrrell, Dr. Gregory

407-8949
492-3964
Urschel, Dr. Simon
492-3253
Vasquez,
Tabitha
tvasquez@ualberta.ca
492-2309
492-7521

Vaudry, Dr. Wendy

407-1680
407-6631
492-7136

Verity, Dr. Robert

451-3702
Walsh, Dr. John jgwalsh@ualberta.ca
492-2148
492-7521
Wang, Dr. Qian qw1@ualberta.ca
492-7437
492-7521
Wang, Yang
492-6595
492-7521
Wei, Enhui
492-8599
492-7521

Weiner, Dr. Joel

492-2761
492-2558
492-0886
West, Dr. Lori
492-3200
492-8239
Winter, Philip
492-0635
492-7521
Wong, Jason
492-1216
492-7521
Wu, Zuoqiao (Joyce)
248-1960
492-7521
Xiao, Yanna
492-7521
Xu, Zaikun
492-6595
492-7521
Yanow, Stephanie
407-7558
Yao, Qingxia
492-9819
492-7521
Yao, Shugang
492-5650
492-7521
Yip, Wan Kong
492-9752
492-7521
You, Jaehwan
492-6595
492-7521

Zabielski, Anna

492-7689
492-7521

Zadunayski, Michelle

492-9398
492-7521
Zhang,
Bing
bzhang@ualberta.ca
492-6958
492-7521
Zhang, Jing Xi (Cathy)
248-1960
492-7521
Zhou, Dr. Gang
492-8920
492-7521
Zurek, Jadwiga zurek@ualberta.ca 492-7689
492-7521